Reviews: Anonymous

Snuffel Backpacker Hostel

Bruges, Belgium
86%

A very nice hostel with a great atmosphere. It's not a kind of neat & tidy place, but if you're a "true" backpacker, you will love it. It can be loud at night, because guests sit at the tables outside, near room's windows. It's true that showers are outside and you have to pass the bar area to go there. But anyway, I really enjoy my stay. And the staff has a very good music taste. Greetings for you, guys!

  • 18th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)


Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Brussels, Belgium
89%

Very good youth hostel (not hostel - also schools groups and older people). Nice terrace and breakfast. Only the kitchen should have more small pots (not just one) and a kettle would be desirable.

  • 16th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)


St Christopher's Village

London, England
71%

Great breakfast, but the hostel is situated near busy street, so you can have problems with sleeping.

  • 24th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey we're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! It's good to hear you took full advantage of our free breakfast for guests, we will make sure the breakfast staff know you enjoyed it :) Unfortunately, with our central location and the environment surrounding the hostel, sometimes outside noise is unavoidable. As we do understand at times this can happen we offer earplugs at reception free of charge. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels.

St Christopher's Camden

London, England
83%

Best hostel in London so far.

  • 21st Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)


63%

It wasn't a disaster, but I wouldn't come back to this hostel. The worst thing were unisex showers in one bathroom. Moreover, a member of the staff slept in our room. He was more than 40 y.o. and drunk.

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We don't have an age limit here and we don't discriminate against anyone. The showers are unisex but there is a shower that females can use when booked into the female dorm. You can always ask the staff for options if something makes you uncomfortable. Anna

C.C.Ly Hostel

Catania, Italy
74%

I didn't like this hostel. It has an excellent location and huge common spaces, but rooms are quite small. Showers have transparent doors, so you have an interesting view for bathers. Really strange.. Some problems with water pressure at bathroom. It's quite loud with a lot English guests. In the morning there was the stench of vodka in my room (and it was a female dorm ;>).


A Casa di Amici

Palermo, Italy
77%

No customer comment


Agora Hostel

Catania, Italy
69%

No customer comment


Mosaic Hostel

Rome, Italy
91%

I will be back for sure !

  • 21st Feb 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)