Reviews: Anonymous

City Hostel - Central Station

Stockholm, Sweden

No customer comment


No customer comment


the staff is very helpful! but the next day the shower is broken so we cannot take a shower and the washing base is leaking..

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your comment! we are sorry about the shower we try to find solutions to problems as soon as they are brought to out attention!

Smart Stay Hotel Station

Munich, Germany

good for one night....location is perfect, close to the train station and city free wifi however

JUFA Salzburg City

Salzburg, Austria

best breakfast ever....though very small room for 8 bed dormitory

Bologna Bed and Breakfast

Bologna, Italy

don't expect efficient communication and any free service with the owner if you don't know Italian, except the money...we wanted to store our luggage for 2 horus when we checked out...the lady wrote some numbers on paper seeming to ask money for the storage...we left and put our luggange for free in the bar downstaris after we had breakfast there...


stayed there one night last month....comofortabe bed

Hostel 5 Terre

Cinque Terre, Italy

Spacious room....nice view....the whole village together with the hostel was so quiet at night....


good location....staff were quite helpful...warm atmosphere


Good to stay....the onwer is a local lady who likes to share her opinions of the city

Salmon Weir Hostel

Galway, Ireland

The receptionist is a very nice Spanish boy who is very helpful!

Isaacs Hostel

Dublin, Ireland

a really good one....especial they have a relatively quiet no matter you love party or want to spend time quietly....they offer you places,,,,

Owner Comment (Hide)
Oh we love put basement too - a real oasis in the city ! Comeback soon please .


a famous one in Latvia...a good place to start to explore Riga...but might be anoisy a little bit

Hostel California

Milan, Italy

If you want to save money, this hostel might help, considering milan's price...but it's really very cannot get cleanessand helpful tips and securitiy from it...only a bed to spend the night for one night or two at most...


very good~ good staff...good location only three stops to the very centre of Vienna...and have a very cozy bar...

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi! Thank you very much for your rating ! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay here :) Kind regards, your M-Team

Little Quarter Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic

a little bit noisy....but has nothing to do with the hostel and know if you choose to live with so many cannot avoid this