Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christopher's Village, London, England
8.3
28th Jan 2013

Todo bien, a exepcion de que deje una campera por veinte minutos en una silla del bar, al volver no estaba y cuando le dije al personal no se interesaron en lo mas minimo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
8.9
19th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel, Brussels, Belgium
8.9
18th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
7.1
17th Jan 2013

Good, but the bar was expensive and the kitchen closes at 2030

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Flying Pig Downtown, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.9
14th Jan 2013

Great atmosphere and staff, great bar. But the room hasnt calefaction and its was on january

View Property Reply

Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very happy to read you had such a good time with us. We are sorry about the cold in the room though.. We've put an extra heater in the room! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christopher's Berlin, Berlin, Germany
3.7
11th Jan 2013

The staff was disrespetfull, desinteresed, the building was in bad conditions, dont have lockers and bathrooms were always dirty

View Property Reply

Dear Martin, we are very upset to hear that you didn´t enjoy your stay with us. Yes. the Building is quite old - built in the early 20th Century. It´s actually historic! And many of our Rooms got new Beds and Mattraces... and also Lockers. There are even more Security Boxes in the Common Room and Bar downstairs. About the Staff - that is of course disappointing if you did not feel welcome. Your Complaint therefore will be forwarded. Thanks for taking the Time sending us your Review. To improve our Services your Opinion is very important! Have a good Day! Kind Regardsw from the Berlin Reception Team.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christophers Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
9.4
9th Jan 2013

Its like a five stars hostel and incredible cheap! If you go prague you must go to this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
The Yellow, Rome, Italy
9.1
1st Jan 2013

Muy buen ambiente y comodidades, aunque caro, pero bueno en relacion al lugar, recomendadisimo!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.