Reviews: Anonymous

St Christopher's Village

London, England
83%

Todo bien, a exepcion de que deje una campera por veinte minutos en una silla del bar, al volver no estaba y cuando le dije al personal no se interesaron en lo mas minimo.

  • 28th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


89%

No customer comment

  • 19th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


89%

No customer comment

  • 18th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


71%

Good, but the bar was expensive and the kitchen closes at 2030

  • 17th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Flying Pig Downtown

Amsterdam, Netherlands
89%

Great atmosphere and staff, great bar. But the room hasnt calefaction and its was on january

  • 14th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very happy to read you had such a good time with us. We are sorry about the cold in the room though.. We've put an extra heater in the room! Cheers, The Flying Pig Downtown

St Christopher's Berlin

Berlin, Germany
37%

The staff was disrespetfull, desinteresed, the building was in bad conditions, dont have lockers and bathrooms were always dirty

  • 11th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Martin, we are very upset to hear that you didn´t enjoy your stay with us. Yes. the Building is quite old - built in the early 20th Century. It´s actually historic! And many of our Rooms got new Beds and Mattraces... and also Lockers. There are even more Security Boxes in the Common Room and Bar downstairs. About the Staff - that is of course disappointing if you did not feel welcome. Your Complaint therefore will be forwarded. Thanks for taking the Time sending us your Review. To improve our Services your Opinion is very important! Have a good Day! Kind Regardsw from the Berlin Reception Team.

St Christophers Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
94%

Its like a five stars hostel and incredible cheap! If you go prague you must go to this hostel!

  • 9th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


The Yellow

Rome, Italy
91%

Muy buen ambiente y comodidades, aunque caro, pero bueno en relacion al lugar, recomendadisimo!

  • 1st Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)