Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Astor Hyde Park, London, England
24th Aug 2013

Good hostel with everything you need. Helpful staff and good information about whats on in London.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Pearl, Dubrovnik, Croatia
17th Aug 2013

Our room for 6 was overbooked on arrival. The guy tried to help but could only find beds for 5 people in random houses (not together) and left 1person without a bed. After 3 hours we found ourselves an apartment 15mins outside oldtown. He promised 3 girls beds for the next night, but the next day same story and became unhelpful and rude. Had to waste the day again finding anything! Seems he overbooks, blames double booking and then puts ppl in friends, nannas, rooms around old town. Not worth it

View Property Reply

Dear Customer,we spent 3 hours in high season to find place for You and finally did it.We didnt PROMISSE anything to Your friends,You cant expect 100 % secure place to sleep in Dubrovnik if You didnt make booking.We told You that we will try to find You something but we didnt and its not our fault!We just tried to help you anyway !! Kind regards Luka Hostel Pearl Manager

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.