Reviews: Anonymous

Astor Hyde Park

London, England
80%

Good hostel with everything you need. Helpful staff and good information about whats on in London.

  • 24th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)


Hostel Pearl

Dubrovnik, Croatia
46%

Our room for 6 was overbooked on arrival. The guy tried to help but could only find beds for 5 people in random houses (not together) and left 1person without a bed. After 3 hours we found ourselves an apartment 15mins outside oldtown. He promised 3 girls beds for the next night, but the next day same story and became unhelpful and rude. Had to waste the day again finding anything! Seems he overbooks, blames double booking and then puts ppl in friends, nannas, rooms around old town. Not worth it

  • 17th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Customer,we spent 3 hours in high season to find place for You and finally did it.We didnt PROMISSE anything to Your friends,You cant expect 100 % secure place to sleep in Dubrovnik if You didnt make booking.We told You that we will try to find You something but we didnt and its not our fault!We just tried to help you anyway !! Kind regards Luka Hostel Pearl Manager