Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Casa del Parque

San Jose, Costa Rica
57%

shower, noise, sheets

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello, we are sorry to hear that our hostel did not meet your expectations the second time you booked with us. We apologize about the noise that disturbed your sleep, we are working with the city health officials to control sound pollution from the bar 3 blocks away that may have caused you a bad night. I hope the rest of your trip in Costa Rica was great and the travel itinerary we helped you make was to your liking.

Arenal Backpackers Resort

La Fortuna, Costa Rica
80%

No customer comment


Coconut Grove Hotel

Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica
80%

No customer comment


29%

Worst hostel Ever, staff try to cheat you (money, no directions from the airport). Really really dirty, stay far to this place !

Owner Comment (Hide)
We at Joe and Flo apologize to the gentleman and his male companion for feeling that like they were treated bad. We are a very open gay orientated hostel. We felt our only barrier was our language. It was very difficult for us to make out what you were saying, as I'm sure it was difficult for them to figure out what we were saying due to the fact that they didn't speak English and we didn't speak their language. We are deeply sorry about another missed opportunity to unite to and with mankind all over the world. Again, we APOLOGIZE !

40%

No customer comment


97%

No customer comment


100%

just perfect


The New York Loft Hostel

New York, USA
74%

excellent


Downtown Washington Hostel

Washington DC, USA
83%

Perfect for 2 days


Chelsea Highline Hostel

New York, USA
69%

No customer comment