Reviews: Anonymous

29%

Worst hostel Ever, staff try to cheat you (money, no directions from the airport). Really really dirty, stay far to this place !

Owner Comment (Hide)
We at Joe and Flo apologize to the gentleman and his male companion for feeling that like they were treated bad. We are a very open gay orientated hostel. We felt our only barrier was our language. It was very difficult for us to make out what you were saying, as I'm sure it was difficult for them to figure out what we were saying due to the fact that they didn't speak English and we didn't speak their language. We are deeply sorry about another missed opportunity to unite to and with mankind all over the world. Again, we APOLOGIZE !

40%

No customer comment


97%

No customer comment


100%

just perfect


The New York Loft Hostel

New York, USA
74%

excellent


Downtown Washington Hostel

Washington DC, USA
83%

Perfect for 2 days


Chelsea Highline Hostel

New York, USA
69%

No customer comment