Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Brazil, Gender: Female, Age: 25

B&B Mare Luna

Naples, Italy
86%

It was an awesome place to stay! At the beginning we couldn't find the building, and get lost so many times in Napoli, and the neighborhood is really italian. The room is huge, with air conditioning, the bathroom is ok, and the breakfast is very good.

  • 17th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Portugal
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


SunMoon Rome

Rome, Italy
94%

​The hostel is very well located, very near the train station (Roma Termini). The host is awesome is very happy lady, who always helped us when necessary. There was a small fridge at the room and also air conditioning, what was great! Definitively recommend it!

  • 14th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Portugal
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Noble Art Hostel

Florence, Italy
54%

​​Definitively it is not a hostel for me..at least not the standard that I have in mind. The room wasn't very big, had only one small ventilator to four people and it was kind of dirty, with a lot of bugs that bite us every nigh. Although, the host was very friendly and helpful, and the place is very well located. But for me, the biggest problem was the stairs. The 'hostel' is on the 4th floor, and if you carry heavy bags or if you have health problems, you'll be destroyed when you get there.

  • 11th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Portugal
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
dear Custommer... you do not know how to count en suite rooms are on the 3rd floor as you have written the not in the 4, then 3 floors hostel and is not small, you wanted the room in the old town there is no lift is normally. mosquitoes, of course all of Florence is full of mosquitoes, dirt fate have you had your own room and your own bathroom private. anyway thanks for the comment

31%

​The hostel/hotel is very old and the staff is not very nice, specially the girl from the morning, who wasn't very able to answer our questions and was always with bad humour and very unfriendly with the guests. The room was dirty and the toilet was old and smells like public. Also, the elevator had no lights and there was no wifi on the bedroom. Actually, the wifi works really bad in the common area, which also smells very bad.

  • 10th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Portugal
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


All'Angolo di Romeo

Verona, Italy
80%

​The location is awesome, right on the center, but the only inconvenient is the noise of the street. The place was very clean, and they also offer towels. The breakfast is very good, but there's only one ventilator to four people in the room, which was very unconfortable. The host was very helpfull, but there's so many rules on the first meeting. I was always afraid of doing something wrong or to call the host, which was inside his room the hole day.

  • 8th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Portugal
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


91%

​Great hostel, friendly staff and good location, next to the subway. We had a smal fridge on the room and everything was very clean and tidy. The only little problem was the air conditioning of our room, that was a little noisy, but it wasn't a big deal for me.

  • 7th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Portugal
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Cityhostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
69%

Very good breakfast, and relatively good location. Although, the toilet and the bathroom were not so clean, and the staffs could be more receptive with the guests.

  • 11th May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)