Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Brazil, Gender Female, Age 27

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
B&B Mare Luna, Naples, Italy
8.6
17th Jul 2013

It was an awesome place to stay! At the beginning we couldn't find the building, and get lost so many times in Napoli, and the neighborhood is really italian. The room is huge, with air conditioning, the bathroom is ok, and the breakfast is very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
SunMoon Rome, Rome, Italy
9.4
14th Jul 2013

​The hostel is very well located, very near the train station (Roma Termini). The host is awesome is very happy lady, who always helped us when necessary. There was a small fridge at the room and also air conditioning, what was great! Definitively recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Noble Art Hostel, Florence, Italy
5.4
11th Jul 2013

​​Definitively it is not a hostel for me..at least not the standard that I have in mind. The room wasn't very big, had only one small ventilator to four people and it was kind of dirty, with a lot of bugs that bite us every nigh. Although, the host was very friendly and helpful, and the place is very well located. But for me, the biggest problem was the stairs. The 'hostel' is on the 4th floor, and if you carry heavy bags or if you have health problems, you'll be destroyed when you get there.

View Property Reply

dear Custommer... you do not know how to count en suite rooms are on the 3rd floor as you have written the not in the 4, then 3 floors hostel and is not small, you wanted the room in the old town there is no lift is normally. mosquitoes, of course all of Florence is full of mosquitoes, dirt fate have you had your own room and your own bathroom private. anyway thanks for the comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
3.1
10th Jul 2013

​The hostel/hotel is very old and the staff is not very nice, specially the girl from the morning, who wasn't very able to answer our questions and was always with bad humour and very unfriendly with the guests. The room was dirty and the toilet was old and smells like public. Also, the elevator had no lights and there was no wifi on the bedroom. Actually, the wifi works really bad in the common area, which also smells very bad.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
All'Angolo di Romeo, Verona, Italy
8.0
8th Jul 2013

​The location is awesome, right on the center, but the only inconvenient is the noise of the street. The place was very clean, and they also offer towels. The breakfast is very good, but there's only one ventilator to four people in the room, which was very unconfortable. The host was very helpfull, but there's so many rules on the first meeting. I was always afraid of doing something wrong or to call the host, which was inside his room the hole day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
9.1
7th Jul 2013

​Great hostel, friendly staff and good location, next to the subway. We had a smal fridge on the room and everything was very clean and tidy. The only little problem was the air conditioning of our room, that was a little noisy, but it wasn't a big deal for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Cityhostel Berlin, Berlin, Germany
6.9
11th May 2013

Very good breakfast, and relatively good location. Although, the toilet and the bathroom were not so clean, and the staffs could be more receptive with the guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.