- USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
- Novice Nomad
The hostel itself was very nice, clean, and what you would expect. The staff however were very unorganized, and failed completely with providing transportation from the airport to the LongJi Terrance's, all of which had been previously arranged and paid for before ever arriving in Guilin. This made for a terrible first day of our trip, as we spent the day arguing over money and how we could cut the rest of our trip short in order to do what we had been guaranteed to do for that day.
So sorry for the convenience! We have sent you a email ask about the flight number and arrive time. But we haven't received your reply until 0:57AM, we cannot arrange that for you at that late time! Welcome to Guilin next time, have a nice trip then!
Hostelworld Mobile Apps
Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.
Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.
Please enter the password for the account <% email %>