Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
6.0
29th Sep 2013

The hostel itself was very nice, clean, and what you would expect. The staff however were very unorganized, and failed completely with providing transportation from the airport to the LongJi Terrance's, all of which had been previously arranged and paid for before ever arriving in Guilin. This made for a terrible first day of our trip, as we spent the day arguing over money and how we could cut the rest of our trip short in order to do what we had been guaranteed to do for that day.

View Property Reply

So sorry for the convenience! We have sent you a email ask about the flight number and arrive time. But we haven't received your reply until 0:57AM, we cannot arrange that for you at that late time! Welcome to Guilin next time, have a nice trip then!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.