Reviews: Anonymous

Maggy's Guesthouse

Amsterdam, Netherlands
40%

The entire place smelled like smoke as did the sheets, towels, air etc. The window was propped open with a piece of wood, but there was no air circulation if you closed the window. Thus when we had a rain storm, we had to just move away from the window and pray not to get drenched. They wanted cash only...suspicious. The TV didn't work, the shower fell apart on us while we were using it. Also, there was no place to hang your towel or wet washcloth. The stairs were deadly steep and dangerous.

Owner Comment (Hide)
iàm really sorry that you had a bad experience but we supplies every thing what you asked to hang your clothes yes you stayed 8days iff we where so bad place why you don`t change new hotel! yes in the building every body smoke WEED MAGGY

Durty Nellys Inn

Amsterdam, Netherlands
97%

No customer comment