Reviews: Anonymous

SoBe Hostel & Bar

Miami, USA
74%

Really good overall experience, the hostel was right in the middle of South Beach. Only things to improve was the breakfast, which was waffle/bagel with a fruit and coffee/juice. The kitchen was also poorly equipped without a proper stove, so making your own breakfast was a challenge. Also, during the end of our stay the keycards didn't work properly, so we had to reset our cards quite a few times. It wasn't a huge problem, only a bit annoying.

  • 11th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Finland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Friend, We are thrilled to know that you had a good stay with us and we thank you for your stay at SoBe Hostel & Bar. We want everyone to know that we take all feedback very serious. We are currently working on bettering the breakfast by giving more food options everyday. The kitchen will go under renovation soon and we are going to attempt to get a stove in there. Once again we thank you for your stay and we hope that you have the chance to come check out the modifications soon.

Isaacs Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
69%

Much noise in the nights, difficult to sleep due to people going back and forth in the corridoor...

  • 16th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Finland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


Keystone House Kings Cross

London, England
74%

No customer comment

  • 11th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Finland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)