Reviews: Anonymous

Aussie Way Hostel

Brisbane, Australia
89%

No customer comment

  • 26th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)


34%

- kitchen cleaniness was very poor - we just turned around ones in the kitchen and our mobile was stolen, nobody helped us, nobody monitored the kitchen and had a look if people came from outside - room was small and just with one small window - backyard was messy - laundry was damaged and dirty - in comparison to all other hostels we visited, the worst price performance ratio

  • 8th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Its heartbreaking when some one steals and it is thankfully not a common occurrence but does give backpackers a horrid rep! Not every one is like that and most people are awesome. I am unsure why no one helped you. We are always on hand for support and information. We do not monitor each room. We don't watch cameras at all. Privacy is awesome and we give massive respect to it. We are the cheapest in Darwin and its true we were the first purpose built place, we like our history- charm.

91%

No customer comment

  • 22nd Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (4 reviews)


Somewhere to Stay

Brisbane, Australia
83%

No customer comment

  • 16th Feb 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)