Reviews: Anonymous

The Walrus Hostel

London, England
86%

Loved them - the staff is wonderful and always willing to help out. They even offered to sit down with me and help me plan out my whole stay in London so I wouldn't miss anything important.


Hostel Santa Monaca

Florence, Italy
71%

The only bad thing was that we had to check out early but no one was at the desk so we lost our padlock deposits.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest we apologize for the incovenience, we will find a way to refund you the deposit you left. Glad you had a good time with us for the rest.