Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Dar El Yasmine, Fez, Morocco
7.1
21st Jun 2013

Place is fine, staff is welcoming but there's one major thing , they will propose a 4 days trip in the desert that will look awesome at first. We took it and it was an horrible mistake, it is 160 euros for a trip with no organisation and where you spend most of the Time in the minibus, they'll bring you to overprice restaurant for lunch, we just got scammed I totally dont recommand it everybody was disappointed in the trip

View Property Reply

Dear Friend Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy match the desert trip ,because you had a less Stops .just for your information,we have a very good Reputation in our desert trip sometimes we have more than one Depart each day in the high season sometimes the people they work with us they will be Busy ,Drivers sometimes they don't follow exactly the itinerary,we usually follow the drivers by phone,we also talk with the Guest . you can Check the comment of other travellers on trip advisor .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar, Porto, Portugal
10.0
28th May 2013

Very Nice hostel, clean and the big terrasse and bar is perfect to meet fellow travellers ! Staff is awesome as well ! Thanks from québec we'll be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Wombats City Hostel Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
10.0
25th Apr 2013

One of the hostel I've been to ! Very clean and crazy location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Barnacles Temple Bar House, Dublin, Ireland
10.0
25th Feb 2013

Best location ! I had an awesome time, friendly and helpful staff , i would definitely recommand it to anyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.