Reviews: Anonymous

Dar El Yasmine

Fez, Morocco

Place is fine, staff is welcoming but there's one major thing , they will propose a 4 days trip in the desert that will look awesome at first. We took it and it was an horrible mistake, it is 160 euros for a trip with no organisation and where you spend most of the Time in the minibus, they'll bring you to overprice restaurant for lunch, we just got scammed I totally dont recommand it everybody was disappointed in the trip

  • 21st Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Friend Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy match the desert trip ,because you had a less Stops .just for your information,we have a very good Reputation in our desert trip sometimes we have more than one Depart each day in the high season sometimes the people they work with us they will be Busy ,Drivers sometimes they don't follow exactly the itinerary,we usually follow the drivers by phone,we also talk with the Guest . you can Check the comment of other travellers on trip advisor .

PILOT Design Hostel & Bar

Porto, Portugal

Very Nice hostel, clean and the big terrasse and bar is perfect to meet fellow travellers ! Staff is awesome as well ! Thanks from qu├ębec we'll be back

Wombats City Hostel Budapest

Budapest, Hungary

One of the hostel I've been to ! Very clean and crazy location

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Dublin, Ireland

Best location ! I had an awesome time, friendly and helpful staff , i would definitely recommand it to anyone!!