Reviews: Anonymous

Hostal Doña Esther

Otavalo, Ecuador

No customer comment

Elpaso Milano

Milan, Italy

No customer comment

Casa in Laguna

Venice, Italy

Casa Laguna could not be better. The patio on the canal was phenomenal. Nothing better than breakfast on your own private patio in Venice. Breakfasts were good and staff was helpful and efficient. Highly recommended for any stay in Venice.

Andrea's Home

Bled, Slovenia

Wonderful patio along quiet neighborhood amongst the trees. Nicole equipped kitchen with large private siting room.


Rome, Italy

The "breakfast" was very disappointing. The packaged snacks are not a breakfast. Would be nice if you could make a sitting room in the entry area.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are sorry you didn't like the breakfast, but we are happy that you enjoyed your stay, that is MORE IMPORTANT! All the products are of CERTIFIED FIRST QUALITY, and most of our guests love this SELF SERVICE breakfast because allows to eat AT ANY TIME during the stay! It is the typical Italian breakfast: tea, coffee, milk, fruit juices, croissants, tarts, plum cakes, chocolate snacks, corn flakes, biscuits, cookies, honey, jam and butter (and you can use the kitchen 24 hours!). Ciao Antonella

Tourist Hotel Lucerne

Lucerne, Switzerland

No customer comment

Mountain Hostel Gimmelwald

Gimmelwald, Switzerland

Very over rated hostel. Staff is very cold, not friendly and not helpful. They are resting on their laurels of many years ago. Their beds are the most uncomfortable with no space between couples. The air circulation in the couples sleeping area is extremely poor. There is only two inches between beds. . There is no space to place your backpack or belongiings in the couples sleeping area. Bathroom accommodations are not at all well kept. The kitchen area has dirty towels and is not not hygienic.

Het Colettientje

Bruges, Belgium

No customer comment