Reviews: Anonymous

71%

There is no WIFI included in the price. You must pay for it.


Shindom Inn Qianmen

Beijing, China
60%

No customer comment


Shanghai Fish Inn Bund

Shanghai, China
97%

Excelent hostel. Perfectly located and really nice people. It was the best bed we had during our trip.

  • 30th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


How Flowers Hostel

Yangshuo, China
66%

The cleanliness is poor due to town humidity.

  • 27th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

Lijiang, China
80%

Nice and quiet place, which is important due the location.

  • 24th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


91%

Nice and beautiful place. Good breakfast and english speaking staff. It is perfectly located for city sightseeing.

  • 21st Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for all aspects of the location, staff and service in our hostel. because of your recognition and support, we will continue to work to be a completely diffwe felt so happy 。because the smile and joy you left ,we sincerely thank you. All the satff look forward to meeting you next time, getting a new experience in xiangzimen youth hostle. Great greeting and best wishes.

Sultans Inn

Istanbul, Turkey
80%

Perfect location and nice people

  • 16th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


London Hotel

Milan, Italy
63%

No customer comment

  • 27th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)