Reviews: Anonymous

X Hostel Bucharest

Bucharest, Romania
37%

We stayed for 2 days and there isnt water during the whole day. The kitchen and the bathrooms were dirty. The bedroom was very dirty: there was hairs and fluff on the pillow and blankets. Nobody clean our bedroom. The bunk bed was out of joint. We had a problem with my booking, because the staff didnt log it. They gave us only one key for 12 people. The locker was broken. There isnt a common room. Regardless, it was in a good place.

  • 27th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We're sorry but we can't help when the street department comes and does unannounced road construction and turns off your water. There was nothing we could do. The work also coincided with other work we were doing, so the bar and common area was closed for the safety of our guests, and because there was no common room, the kitchen was the hang out spot of choice, contributing to the mess. Also, we provide clean pillowcases and duvets to cover the pillows and blankets. If you come back, you'll see it as a different place.

Kismet Dao Hostel

Brasov, Romania
100%

Its in a good location, the staff was great and she helped us a lot with our plans. Everything was clean and it has a big common room to have fun.

  • 26th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)


Hostel Mostel

Sofia, Bulgaria
86%

It is very cozy. The staff helped was very kind.. There is a very big common room to have fun but there was only 2 showers and 3 toilets.

  • 23rd Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)