Reviews: Anonymous

New Mansion House

London, England
40%

The staff never smile!They were just like to feel upset to see us! :D NO HOSPITALITY! They didn't inform very well about the lunch time. Reception usually close!Rooms are not bad when compare with the price. But the linens were not very clean. If you stay in a dorm. there is no shower in your room, you need to take shower in a separete bathroom.Breakfast is only flakes+milk+cofee (as expected) Staff are the worst ones that i ever seen!They ask for 30pounds deposit for the keys!!!

  • 1st Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Turkey
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. The person at reception that day was feeling quite sick (he is normally very smiley!) and we were short staffed, so we told him to lie down and put a note so people could contact him. We always take £30 key deposit and return it on departure, it's a standard procedure. Toilets and showers are shared, we do not have en-suite facilities at all. Breakfast and lunch are inclusive in the price.

Mr Piece B&B

Rome, Italy
43%

No customer comment

  • 10th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Turkey
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)


Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic

Barcelona, Spain
71%

No customer comment

  • 7th Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Turkey
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)