Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
8.0
18th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Sir Toby's Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
9.4
14th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Generator Hostel Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
8.3
12th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Globe Trott Inns, London, England
2.6
9th Oct 2013

The hostel is REALLY dirty... There were empty bottles in the room, cans of tomatoes, stains in the carpet and panties hanging on the bunk bed stairs!!! There were also spider webs behind the toilet in the bathroom. Very bad located!!! It takes more than 1h to get from the airport and it's far away from everything London offers. We couldn't spend one night in the hostel because of how bad it was!! And I dont think it was a one time event...

View Property Reply

This hostel is not dirty. We were expecting this review but luckily for us people are intelligent enough to spot a disgruntled customer. We do not give refunds for no valid reason, as hard as you tried to find one while here. Our location is CLEARLY described in our description and all of London’s airports are located an hour outside of London. Had you been as pedantic reading our decription as you are in your reviews you wouldn't have booked here and saved us all the hassle.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
8.6
9th Oct 2013

The only bad thing was that there were no plugs in the bathroom to use the rented hairdryer and it wouldnt fit in the plugs in the corridors, and de couldnt use it in the bathroom because there were people sleeping. Other than that, very good hostel!!! It seems like a hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.9
6th Oct 2013

The hostel is very clean, secure and very well located. We had problems with the poor WiFi, and with the reception, because we had to leave really early for a flight and they left us waiting. Other than that, very good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
The 4You Hostel Munich, Munich, Germany
7.7
2nd Oct 2013

Although there was a nice bar, anyonr could get in the hostel and have acess to the rooms. The bathroom was clean, but there were not a lot of plugs. Its good for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Check In Hostel, Berlin, Germany
8.3
29th Sep 2013

The only bad thing is that there are no public computers. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help, the baggge room is also very safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.