Reviews: Anonymous

80%

No customer comment

  • 18th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Sir Toby's Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic
94%

No customer comment

  • 14th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Generator Hostel Dublin

Dublin, Ireland
83%

No customer comment

  • 12th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Globe Trott Inns

London, England
26%

The hostel is REALLY dirty... There were empty bottles in the room, cans of tomatoes, stains in the carpet and panties hanging on the bunk bed stairs!!! There were also spider webs behind the toilet in the bathroom. Very bad located!!! It takes more than 1h to get from the airport and it's far away from everything London offers. We couldn't spend one night in the hostel because of how bad it was!! And I dont think it was a one time event...

  • 9th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
This hostel is not dirty. We were expecting this review but luckily for us people are intelligent enough to spot a disgruntled customer. We do not give refunds for no valid reason, as hard as you tried to find one while here. Our location is CLEARLY described in our description and all of London’s airports are located an hour outside of London. Had you been as pedantic reading our decription as you are in your reviews you wouldn't have booked here and saved us all the hassle.

86%

The only bad thing was that there were no plugs in the bathroom to use the rented hairdryer and it wouldnt fit in the plugs in the corridors, and de couldnt use it in the bathroom because there were people sleeping. Other than that, very good hostel!!! It seems like a hotel.

  • 9th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam, Netherlands
89%

The hostel is very clean, secure and very well located. We had problems with the poor WiFi, and with the reception, because we had to leave really early for a flight and they left us waiting. Other than that, very good atmosphere!

  • 6th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


The 4You Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany
77%

Although there was a nice bar, anyonr could get in the hostel and have acess to the rooms. The bathroom was clean, but there were not a lot of plugs. Its good for a couple of days.

  • 2nd Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Check In Hostel

Berlin, Germany
83%

The only bad thing is that there are no public computers. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help, the baggge room is also very safe.

  • 29th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)