Reviews: Anonymous

Sunshine Roma

Rome, Italy
74%

Good place within walking distance to colosseum... Very quiet though and no common area which would have been nice... Breakfast is average however overall it is a decent place to stay...

  • 11th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Valencia, Spain
66%

Wasn't too happy with this hostel - the staff were not helpful at all when they placed us in the wrong room and the air con did not work so it was sweltering at night... The location however was excellent...

  • 1st Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
The staff were not helpful at all?? I can not believe what you are saying here, You did booked a private double bed room but never specific that you need it two beds radar than one double bed until the time you did your check in, even so I personally remove the double bed and two single beds were put as asked. You were drinking mojitos also free for the hassle, and even so The staff were not helpful at all ? in short, we both know that what you say is simply a lie. Iván Hostel Director

HI - Lagos Youth Hostel

Lagos, Portugal
83%

Good clean basic hostel... It is close to everything you want to be near and has a great atmosphere inside... One of the best hostels I've stayed in for meeting people.

  • 21st Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)