Reviews: Anonymous

Crafoord Place

Stockholm, Sweden
94%

We had a great stay at Crafoord Place! They have a great athmosphere and we felt welcomed at the hostel and the staff was really nice. They might need another toilet and shower because there arent so many for all the people. But besides that it was just awesome!

  • 16th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Kelvin Hotel West End

Glasgow, Scotland
94%

We enjoyed our stay at kelvins and would definitely come back. This place is a hotel not a hostel so there is no kitchen you can use. But the breakfast was really awesome! the rooms were good and the house itself had a great athmosphere. The location was good too, a lot of groceries, restaurants and cafes around.

  • 3rd May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


Harbour House

Sligo, Ireland
57%

We had a pretty big room. Breakfast was ok, regular hostel breakfast. The downside was that we had a weird sound in our walls if someone used the bathroom at night. Maybe it were the pipes or something. But it woke us up a lot. On our departure day we couldn't take a shower in the morning (at 7 o'clock) because the showers wouldn't work. Maybe they start working after 8. We were really annoyed by that. The kitchen opens at 8 but you can use it before but you won't have any electricity in there.

  • 29th Apr 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
i am suprised to see your comments as you stayed with us for 4 nights and you mentioned none of these issues our kitchen opens at 7 oclock and there is electricity,our hot water comes on at 7 oclock.you are correct we had an issue with a water tank makeing some noise when filling at night we have this now solved you should have told us and we would haved moved you to another room our apologies

Sive Hostel

Cahersiveen, Ireland
100%

We loved this hostel and had a great stay there. We stayed for 4 nights and we liked the hostel because it's pretty small and cosy. The staff was really friendly, helpful and thoughtful and always open to a nice chat. The breakfast was typical for a hostel and we appreciated it cause it was included. Thank you for everything! We would definitely recommend a stay there.

  • 25th Apr 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


94%

We really liked our stay at this hostel. It is a pretty small hostel but with a family-like-athmosphere. The staff was young and friendly and tried to help where they could. Kilkenny is a really cute town and we think worth a visit. We would definitely recommend a stay there.

  • 22nd Apr 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)