Reviews: Anonymous

Reykjavik City Hostel

Reykjavik, Iceland

Often felt crowded in public areas because of large quanitty of clients. Worst: evening when a group of about 10 people for a long time sang to a guitar player.They were loud and even applauded themselves.Broad rule was to be quiet after 11 pm, but I don't think one group should take. I had packed to leave the next morning and had to ask staff if some open doors could be cloased and how to do so.Closing device on all 4 doors to outdoors in the back wouldn't close.Clients often left them open.

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Chicago, USA

It was my second stay. First was about 10 weeks before. First stay was very good and made second stay even better.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Greetings Daniel, Thank you very much for staying with us again and for your review. We appreciate your return business and are thrilled that you had an even better stay than before. We can't wait to see you again! Thanks, Jason Schultz General Manager