Reviews: Anonymous

Milhouse Avenue

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Breakfast is ok. The tango show that the hostel offer the tickets doesn't worth the money.


Great Hostel. It is close do the Gare su Nord, but there isn't many options to eat nearby

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our hostel is close to Gare du Nord and Central. There are a few restaurants around, and the center is just 15 minutes away by foot, where you can find lots of option to eat :) See you soon in the Hostelling International network! Cleo

HI De Draecke Gent

Gent, Belgium

Hostel is old, no lockers in the bedroom, great location

Hostel Gastama

Lille, France

Great Hostel! Everything was brand new, super clean, excellent wi-fi, friendly staff. Good place to stop between France and Belgium :)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you so much for staying with us Luisa, we are delightedd that you enjoyed it so much ! Gastama Team

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Paris, France

WORST HOSTEL EVER! I was robbed inside it and the staff didn't care.They were very unhelpful, just told that could have been worst. Seriously?!There is many hostels in Paris, please choose another one and avoid the headache that this place can give to you. The rooms are small and the bathrooms are even smaller. There isn't enough plugs, NO LOCKERS in the room. The breakfast is ONE croissant and ONE little bread. Location no good, there is only one metro line, small common areas...

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review. First of all you wasn't robbed but someone took your charger by mistake, second thing we do have lockers at the reception for your valuables and we cannot care about every guest's charger in the rooms. The rooms are little bit small, but if you book a hostel in the heart of Montmartre don't expect to be in a bigger room because this area was built in the 18th century. Our hostel is served by metro ligne 2, 12 and 13 also Bus 30, 54, 74, 68 and 95.

Ostello S. Fosca

Venice, Italy

No customer comment

Adam&Eva Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic

Melhor Hostel que já fiquei!!! Super limpo, organizado, confortável e tem tudo (cozinha completa, internet, sala ....). Staff super prestativo e simpático!

Wombats City Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany

No customer comment

YHA London Oxford Street

London, England

THE BEST LOCATION IN LONDON!!!! Very clean, confortable, friendly staff. It would be perfect if it had free wifi

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Liverpool, England

No customer comment

Budget Backpackers

Edinburgh, Scotland

Os lençóis e colchão tinham machas secas, o chão do quarto estava sujo, os banheiros eram razoavelmente limpos, mas tinham mau cheiro e as camas rangem muito. A localização é boa


Excelente hostel, muito perto da westbahnhof -então é muito fácil ir pra quaruqer parte da cidade :) O ambiente é muito bom, seguro, com um café da manhã com ótimo ccustoXbenefício. Pontos negativos: não tem wi-fi nos quartos e os lençóis tinham algumas manchas , apesar de estarem recem lavados.