Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Freedom Traveller, Rome, Italy
7.1
18th Apr 2013

Cheapest one in Rome . very nice staff . good location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Holiday Hostel Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
8.6
13th Apr 2013

everythig was good but so many romanian ppl are liveing there and they were kinda rude and friendly i feel like ... the hostel wasnt hostel...not international.. but compared price... everything was perfect.. and... breakfast not include! as advertised......

View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't liked the rest of our guests. Yes, we had a bunch of Romanians around but, I'm sure they didn't want to be rude with you ... I know it can be hard to understand when you don't know the language. Sometimes you can complete your trip to a country with living for a little while with the locals. Hopefully, next time when you'll come to visit, you'll find it more international. The breakfast is included in the price for some certain rooms - unfortunately, we can keep the prices too low and all inclusive (you can also have it for a small amount). Cheers :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Happy Hostel, Vienna, Austria
7.4
10th Apr 2013

cheaper than other hostel in main station but wide.. cozy... need to change matrix... ^^

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Euro Youth Hostel, Munich, Germany
8.3
9th Apr 2013

the black guy staff was pretty rude im a korean who grew up in canada he thinks Asians dont speak english

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Centre, Prague, Czech Republic
10.0
4th Apr 2013

best hostel and cheap price

View Property Reply

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you were satisfied with our hostel service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.3
31st Mar 2013

Everything wa good except the price i stayed in easterday paid45 euro? Or more for one night...

View Property Reply

Thank you for your response and rating! We have flexible prices, depending on the day and how full the hostel is. However the beds were not over the 45,- euro at easter ;) Kind Regards, Stayokay Vondelpark

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.