Reviews: Anonymous

Freedom Traveller

Rome, Italy

Cheapest one in Rome . very nice staff . good location

Holiday Hostel Bucharest

Bucharest, Romania

everythig was good but so many romanian ppl are liveing there and they were kinda rude and friendly i feel like ... the hostel wasnt hostel...not international.. but compared price... everything was perfect.. and... breakfast not include!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! as advertised......

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't liked the rest of our guests. Yes, we had a bunch of Romanians around but, I'm sure they didn't want to be rude with you ... I know it can be hard to understand when you don't know the language. Sometimes you can complete your trip to a country with living for a little while with the locals. Hopefully, next time when you'll come to visit, you'll find it more international. The breakfast is included in the price for some certain rooms - unfortunately, we can keep the prices too low and all inclusive (you can also have it for a small amount). Cheers :)

Happy Hostel

Vienna, Austria

cheaper than other hostel in main station but wide.. cozy... need to change matrix... ^^

Euro Youth Hostel

Munich, Germany

the black guy staff was pretty rude im a korean who grew up in canada he thinks Asians dont speak english

Hostel Centre

Prague, Czech Republic

best hostel and cheap price

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you were satisfied with our hostel service.

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Everything wa good except the price i stayed in easterday paid45 euro? Or more for one night...

  • 31st Mar 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • South Korea
  • Male, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your response and rating! We have flexible prices, depending on the day and how full the hostel is. However the beds were not over the 45,- euro at easter ;) Kind Regards, Stayokay Vondelpark