Reviews: Anonymous

Euro Inn

Milan, Italy
71%

I only wanted a place to crash for the night and it's been a nice place for this; 24h reception; the bathroom was clean, everything worked fine; unfortunately there is no locker in the room, so it might be a bit unfortunate for someone who would like to stay a few days in Milano; the main door makes horrible noise when it shuts, not very nice when sleeping; the guy was friendly at the entrance


Dar Rabha

Fez, Morocco
97%

very nice and friendly staff; the hostel is wonderfully located when visiting the madinah; they offer the breakfast under a wonderful Moroccan hospitality; the staff is full of tips about where to go and they can help out about anything; the bathroom is nice even though the shower asks for a bit of adaptation; the rooms are cleaned; nice atmosphere; the only thing would be to ask questions to the staff because no one told me about at first the breakfast, the shower, the city, and such

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you Shady for your kind comments regarding Dar Rabha's central location, large breakfast spread, cleanliness and our hard-working staff --it was a delight to have you stay with us! Regarding the initial information, staff usually provide a brief introduction to Dar Rabha and our facilities, we apologise that this did not happen upon arrival. We are glad to hear you were informed shortly after however and it was of use! Safe onward travels - Natasha

74%

No customer comment


Hostel Malti

St. Julians, Malta
97%

Amazing, you'll never want to check out