Reviews: Anonymous

Smart Camden Hostel

London, England
54%

The hostel felt very dirty. I was in a room in the basement, and the washroom was not clean and smelt very bad. The staff was not very friendly and was not happy to deal with concerns of the hostel stayers. If you do stay in this hostel make sure to get a room upstairs, as they are much cleaner than the basement,

  • 12th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are really sorry if you weren't happy about your stay with us. Our housekeeping staff start as early as 06:30 and finish at 23:00. We do regular check every one hour during these times to maintain good cleaning quality. However, if any cleaning issues get reported to receptionists by guests, it will be dealt with promptly. SCI Staff

HelloBCN Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
94%

Such a fun place to stay!

  • 21st May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)


Yes! Porto Hostel

Porto, Portugal
97%

Awesome hostel! The staff was amazing and always willing to help. Very clean!

  • 20th May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)