Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Pars Teatro hostel, Barcelona, Spain
10.0
17th Aug 2013

I really liked my stay. I would recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel, London, England
3.7
2nd Jul 2013

The staff that served us when we checked it wasn't friendly at all. The staff that checked us out however, was very friendly. The bathrooms were very poor and unclean, there was one tiny little mirror (max. 40 sq. cm) for a bathroom for more than 20 p. The locks on the shower doors were broken so everyone constantly walked in. There was not enough warm water for showering. In the lobby there were only 2 small couches. This hostel is not equipped for the amount of travellers staying there.

View Property Reply

We are really sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We take our guests feedback very seriously and we will take all your words under consideration. We have different types of dormitories to suit different types of travellers depending on their budget. We offer a cheap and competitive accommodation at very good location. HPI Staff

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.