Reviews: Anonymous

Albareda Youthhostel

Barcelona, Spain
100%

I really liked my stay. I would recommend it to my friends.

  • 17th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Female, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)


Smart Hyde Park Inn

London, England
37%

The staff that served us when we checked it wasn't friendly at all. The staff that checked us out however, was very friendly. The bathrooms were very poor and unclean, there was one tiny little mirror (max. 40 sq. cm) for a bathroom for more than 20 p. The locks on the shower doors were broken so everyone constantly walked in. There was not enough warm water for showering. In the lobby there were only 2 small couches. This hostel is not equipped for the amount of travellers staying there.

  • 2nd Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Female, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are really sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We take our guests feedback very seriously and we will take all your words under consideration. We have different types of dormitories to suit different types of travellers depending on their budget. We offer a cheap and competitive accommodation at very good location. HPI Staff