Reviews: Anonymous

Oops Design Hostel

Paris, France
66%

No customer comment

  • 8th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Turkey
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
43%

The rooms are so small and dirty. There weren't any hair dryer in the rooms. We asked to rent one if reception has but the answer was "If you need it you can go and buy one, sorry."

  • 4th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Turkey
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi! We are a cheap and basic hotel. We provide everything you really need for a great time in Amsterdam, such as cheap and nice food, a bar, a club and basic but clean rooms with ensuite bathrooms. Because we are a budget hotel / hostel we do not provide luxury items such as hair dryers and irons. Greetings, Hans Brinker

Wombats City Hostel Budapest

Budapest, Hungary
83%

No customer comment


77%

It was nice hostel to stay ;)


St Christophers Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
89%

The hostel is so comfortable and clean ;) I really found myself lucky to stay there..