Reviews: Anonymous

Location: USA, Gender: Female, Age: 25

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

London, England

The toilet was broken when we first got there and the curtains from the bed were gone the second night. There were (young) kids screaming at all hours. The location was very nice since it was close to a tube station.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are sorry not everything met your expectations during your stay. We are fixing all the faults in the hostels on everyday basis. The curtains need to be washed as well. We do not have an influence over our guests behavior we can only ask to follow our rules not force them. HPV Staff

Surf Backpackers

San Sebastian, Spain

We had an amazing time at this hostel... The staff was so friendly and the other occupants became friends during our amazing stay. It is very small which helps make a little community while you are there. If we go back we will definitely be staying here.