Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Anton

Tivat, Montenegro
40%

Terrible stay. Disorganised staff moved our belongings to different beds without our permission due to a large arrival, requested a taxi but they didn't know how to call one?! Very dirty, leaky shower, lights didn't work, uncomfy beds, smelly. washing up guy left in charge so couldn't help us. Asked for a wash but Stuff not washed and left lying around all day.


Rooms Corak Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik, Croatia
66%

Right next to ferry port and bus station , however you must get a bus to the old town(main attraction) staff friendly , but you seemed to be kind of in their house, was a little too open into their living space. Had to pay per day for air conditioning.


Room Zanetic

Korcula, Croatia
74%

No customer comment


House Kokolo

Hvar, Croatia
80%

Really nice guest house, staff seemed to be absent most of the time athough friendly :/ 20 minute walk into Hvar town seemed arduous at times... Really clean and quiet place to stay !


White House Hostel Bol

Bol, Croatia
77%

Great location close to the Bol beach :) friendly staff , make sure you inform correctly of exact arrival time to make sure staff are there! Would reccommend here for fellow travellers!


Hostel Sunseekers

Split, Croatia
91%

Really helpful staff , right in the centre of split :) slight lack of kitchen


Sobe Klaric

Skradin, Croatia
74%

Great place to stay if you are planning a visit to Krka falls as there is a boat that goes directly from Skradin. Friendly staff, although was a slight language barrier! Quite a small place. Not actually breakfast included so beware!


Funk Lounge

Zagreb, Croatia
89%

No customer comment


Hostel Blues

Bratislava, Slovakia
94%

Good location, really quirky and helpful staff. Great use of space with a kitchen and separate dining room, reception and a 'chill out ' room .


Hostel HOMEr

Prague, Czech Republic
94%

If you want a really good location go for this one! so close to old town square so we could walk everywhere. Incredibly, clean , neat hostel. One girl here gave us great advice about where to go, what to eat etc. The other staff werent great to be honest, but not the worst in the world. The only thing id reccomend is to not get the 5 bed room as it was on the top floor , crazily hot and no fan! Other than that , definately stay here!


Eastener Hostel

Berlin, Germany
94%

A very nice hostel when you need a good nights sleep !! It is true to its word about not being a party hostel, staff were very friendly and gave us some good recommendations, location is close to main historical attractions making a metro trip unneeded.


97%

Definately good value for money ! Only stayed for one night but everything was very clean and nice comfy beds , great for a peaceful nights sleep ! Had a lot of facilities and a fab 6 euro all you can eat breakfast !

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks so much for these great words, hope you had a good time in Hamburg and we'll see you soon again in one of our Meininger Hotels. Best wishes, your Meininger-Team!

Amigo Hostel Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Netherlands
43%

Location was far outside the central city, arrived there to be met with some rather domineering steep steps. Staff weren't very organised as seemed to have lost our booking and tried to charge us ten times what we were due to pay because of their mistake! Uncomfortable with leaving luggage in communal luggage room as for the brief time we were there the keys were left in the door twice for anyone to get in. We refused to stay, but gave back deposit! I highly unreccommend this place, go elsewhere


Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Amsterdam, Netherlands
74%

Nice hostel is a pretty good location close to beautiful vodelpark and with plenty of bars , coffee shops and places to eat close by. Rooms quite small , but clean enough.


Snuffel Backpacker Hostel

Bruges, Belgium
91%

Hostel full of character with a great bar and really lively and welcoming atmosphere! Nice rooms with huge lockers to put luggage etc. in. I'd definately recommend coming here ! The only thing I can fault is the stairs to the showers, as they can be slippy and I found out how much it hurts to fall down them!