Reviews: Anonymous

Clink78

London, England
43%

Do not stay here! utter waste of money! Extremely hot rooms with no ventilation no baggage storage in rooms, dirty showers, noisey as there is a bar below, no wifi (none free). Don't just think of it as a place to sleep because you won't.

  • 19th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello, Thank you for your feedback; we’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us this time. The London heat wave took us by surprise as well. However, our reception team endeavours to make everyone as comfortable as possible throughout this hot period. We have fans that you can rent during your stay. We tried to get more to provide to our guests, however the supply in London was depleted entirely. Enjoy your travels, The Clink Team

YHA Manchester

Manchester, England
77%

Everything was good except having to pay for wifi.

  • 23rd Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)