Reviews: Anonymous

The New York Loft Hostel

New York, USA
89%

Great looking hostel in a convenient location. Only suggestion would be to have bigger lockers in the rooms for those who are travelling for longer time as I could only fit a smaller backpack in mine. Also didn't really see any tours/suggestions of what to do. Common areas really nice, great stay in summer.

  • 17th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We appreciate your helpful feedback. We will take in to consideration your suggestions! Hope to see you back in the big apple soon :)

Clink78

London, England
43%

Do not stay here! utter waste of money! Extremely hot rooms with no ventilation no baggage storage in rooms, dirty showers, noisey as there is a bar below, no wifi (none free). Don't just think of it as a place to sleep because you won't.

  • 19th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello, Thank you for your feedback; we’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us this time. The London heat wave took us by surprise as well. However, our reception team endeavours to make everyone as comfortable as possible throughout this hot period. We have fans that you can rent during your stay. We tried to get more to provide to our guests, however the supply in London was depleted entirely. Enjoy your travels, The Clink Team

YHA Manchester

Manchester, England
77%

Everything was good except having to pay for wifi.

  • 23rd Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)