Reviews: Anonymous

Guelfi Giulia Affittacamere

Cinque Terre, Italy
66%

Upon checking in we were surprised to find out that even though we booked the accomodation for 2 we were only allowed to use one of the rooms. A simple apology would have gone a long way, the couple we dealt with were incredible rude and accusatory about the misunderstanding. The village is very quiet, which can be a pro or con. I wouldnt stay here again due to the principle of the rude nature and comments the owner made. A shame because the place, while very dated decor, was quaint and spacious

  • 9th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
What has happened is totally the opposite, dear lady, you were rude and impolite from the first moment. Because at your arrival, without any education on your part (not your friend) and visibly altered, was you who attack us because you wanted at all costs the other room, when on the portal is written that for just 30 € more you could have it. So before writing false accusations online is good to learn to read.

Hostel ROOM Rotterdam

Rotterdam, Netherlands
97%

Fun people. Fun place. Super comfy bed. Easy access to ferrys were great. Also a simple walk from train station. Washrooms werent great but hey, no worries.

  • 30th May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)


Hostel Strowis

Utrecht, Netherlands
97%

A massive hostel/hotel. Quite stunning really. Staff was great and room was super lush. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

  • 29th May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)