Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Sato Cave Hostel Goreme, Goreme, Turkey
9.7
19th Aug 2013

It was the best hostel that I have stayed in the world!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Aga Hamam Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey
7.1
13th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Labyrinth Hostel Vienna, Vienna, Austria
5.1
23rd Jul 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hatters on Newton Street, Manchester, England
7.1
10th Jul 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
9.1
8th Jul 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel, London, England
5.1
1st Jul 2013

Too dirty, not locked shower room! wifi is so slow and tooo noize.

View Property Reply

Thank you for your review. We take guests feedback so seriously to improve our services. Our housekeeping/ cleaning staff start as early as 06:30 and finish at 23:00. We do regular check every one hour during these times to maintain good cleaning quality. However, if any cleaning issues get reported to receptionists by guests, it will be dealt with promptly. Wi-Fi can be slow sometimes due to amount of people using it. HPI Staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.