Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Colours

Milan, Italy
40%

Awful ... The staff need some training ... Rude... Lots of attitude...not welcoming at all .... They should b happy someone's actually booking this hellhole ....The hostel charges for a map in Milan 50 cents ... And he charged me 2€ for calling a cab... And when I was checking out at 4am ... The guy was nowhere to b found, he was sleeping on the couch ... Had to wake him up ....STAY AWAY !!!!!! LoL

  • 27th Jul 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Hotel Santorini

Santorini, Greece
86%

No customer comment

  • 22nd Jul 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Fira backpackers place

Santorini, Greece
94%

No customer comment

  • 21st Jul 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Cosmopolit Hotel

Athens, Greece
66%

Well the wifi was good but in a room of 4 there were only two outlets, the area is a bit ghetto but there's lots of cops, everybody was like oh this is a bad area, but I did not feel unsafe walking around at night... Lots of bars walking distance so it was cool. Staff was really cold, and not very knowledgeable about the city. Guy told me it takes 40 min to the ferry docks (took20 by metro) he made it seam like it's really far lol ... Skip the breakfast, there's a strip club next door lol

  • 18th Jul 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Wombats City Hostel Budapest

Budapest, Hungary
89%

No customer comment

  • 17th Jul 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Hostel Blues

Bratislava, Slovakia
100%

One of the best hostels I ever stayed at ... Staff were amazing ... They go above and beyond, very informative and just really friendly .... They have live music so that was cool ....wifi is really good too !!!!definetlly worth it

  • 16th Jul 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
94%

They need to do something with the wifi.... Took me 20 minutes to book a freaking plane ticket ...... Worst wifi in my 6 weeks of traveling through Europe ....

  • 22nd Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


City Hostel - Central Station

Stockholm, Sweden
77%

The reception is not 24/7 which sucks ... N u have to pay for sheets ...

  • 18th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Friends Hostel - Griboedova

St Petersburg, Russia
100%

It was a great hotel n the location was awesome

  • 15th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Godzillas Hostel

Moscow, Russia
97%

Overall it's a great place ... They even have an ATM machine which is cool ... Most hostels don't .....

  • 13th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
100%

Great hotel... Great people ... Great atmosphere ... Great location .... Love the patio upstairs !!!

  • 11th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


La Pescheria Backpackers

Venice, Italy
51%

BEWARE....lol Not really a fan ... Staff were lazy n had no knowledge ... Asked about some things and they had no idea about the city ... Useless !!!! ..... Also the door was broken so anybody could go in ... When they changed the locks ... They did not even tell you they changed them so you were locked out .... Also no air condition ... ....


Emerald Fields

Florence, Italy
57%

I don't recommend this place at all ... I say the service was very poor and they had no idea where anything was once I asked .... The door was broken so anybody could go in ... Once they fixed it ... They did not tell anybody they had new keys for everybody ..... Beware !!!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
hey tomasz you don't sleep in my hostel !!!!!!!!! we was over booking and we move you in another hotel sorry about that... but the review doesn't concern my hostel..is not true

Freedom Traveller

Rome, Italy
74%

The place was ok but the staff was extremelly slow. It took 20 minutes to check in ...I was the second person to check in ...they were complaining how they are tired ..... . They can't multitask ... And they move like snails....And i heard one of them explaining everything to a person on the map ...meanwhile you have 4 people waiting to check in ... Slowest people everrrrr


Purple Nest Hostel Valencia

Valencia, Spain
100%

Great experience and it was a good hostel.... Clean .... My room had a balcony so I had a nice view too


Hostal Rivera

Madrid, Spain
100%

I really liked this place ... The woman was very n


Kabul Backpackers Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
89%

If you want to party then this is your hostel ... If you don't then I suggest you go somewhere else .... I had fun here and met a ton of people ... Just be prepared not to sleep for a couple of days cuz you will party !!!! They give you free food as well ... Nothing special but it's still good ..... Plus they often have buy one get one free beer .... So it's great ;)

  • 28th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Hostel One Home

Prague, Czech Republic
100%

Really great hostel ... I think the staff go above and beyond To give you a great experience .... You can tell they are a team ......They show you everything and even want to carry your bag when u check im ...they even offer you a drink as soon as you come in .... Very friendlly and just great experience.... Also great place to meet people and party and just clean n great experience !!!!!!

  • 27th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


100%

It was a great location n it was easy to meet people .... Lots of young people ... .. Everything is nearby and people are very friendlly and helpful ... Would def stay here again ....

  • 25th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


Le Montclair Montmartre

Paris, France
86%

It was an okay hostel.. Nothing really special ... I hated their showers .... So tiny lol .... But I met a lot of great people

  • 12th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We'd like to tahnk you for your comment. That's all about in our hostel the great atmosphere and meeting pople from around the world.

Brussels Hostel Grand Place

Brussels, Belgium
97%

Great location ...nothing beats this ...

  • 10th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (22 reviews)


International Budget Hostel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
100%

Overall I was pretty happy with it .... I met a ton of people n the location is great for partying .... N smoking ;) .... Staff are really friendlly ...