Reviews: Anonymous

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
94%

They need to do something with the wifi.... Took me 20 minutes to book a freaking plane ticket ...... Worst wifi in my 6 weeks of traveling through Europe ....


City Hostel - Central Station

Stockholm, Sweden
77%

The reception is not 24/7 which sucks ... N u have to pay for sheets ...


Friends Hostel - Griboedova

St Petersburg, Russia
100%

It was a great hotel n the location was awesome


Godzillas Hostel

Moscow, Russia
97%

Overall it's a great place ... They even have an ATM machine which is cool ... Most hostels don't .....


Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
100%

Great hotel... Great people ... Great atmosphere ... Great location .... Love the patio upstairs !!!


La Pescheria Backpackers

Venice, Italy
51%

BEWARE....lol Not really a fan ... Staff were lazy n had no knowledge ... Asked about some things and they had no idea about the city ... Useless !!!! ..... Also the door was broken so anybody could go in ... When they changed the locks ... They did not even tell you they changed them so you were locked out .... Also no air condition ... ....


Emerald Fields

Florence, Italy
57%

I don't recommend this place at all ... I say the service was very poor and they had no idea where anything was once I asked .... The door was broken so anybody could go in ... Once they fixed it ... They did not tell anybody they had new keys for everybody ..... Beware !!!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
hey tomasz you don't sleep in my hostel !!!!!!!!! we was over booking and we move you in another hotel sorry about that... but the review doesn't concern my hostel..is not true

Freedom Traveller

Rome, Italy
74%

The place was ok but the staff was extremelly slow. It took 20 minutes to check in ...I was the second person to check in ...they were complaining how they are tired ..... . They can't multitask ... And they move like snails....And i heard one of them explaining everything to a person on the map ...meanwhile you have 4 people waiting to check in ... Slowest people everrrrr


Purple Nest Hostel Valencia

Valencia, Spain
100%

Great experience and it was a good hostel.... Clean .... My room had a balcony so I had a nice view too


Hostal Rivera

Madrid, Spain
100%

I really liked this place ... The woman was very n


Kabul Backpackers Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
89%

If you want to party then this is your hostel ... If you don't then I suggest you go somewhere else .... I had fun here and met a ton of people ... Just be prepared not to sleep for a couple of days cuz you will party !!!! They give you free food as well ... Nothing special but it's still good ..... Plus they often have buy one get one free beer .... So it's great ;)


Hostel One Home

Prague, Czech Republic
100%

Really great hostel ... I think the staff go above and beyond To give you a great experience .... You can tell they are a team ......They show you everything and even want to carry your bag when u check im ...they even offer you a drink as soon as you come in .... Very friendlly and just great experience.... Also great place to meet people and party and just clean n great experience !!!!!!


100%

It was a great location n it was easy to meet people .... Lots of young people ... .. Everything is nearby and people are very friendlly and helpful ... Would def stay here again ....


Le Montclair Montmartre

Paris, France
86%

It was an okay hostel.. Nothing really special ... I hated their showers .... So tiny lol .... But I met a lot of great people

Owner Comment (Hide)
We'd like to tahnk you for your comment. That's all about in our hostel the great atmosphere and meeting pople from around the world.

Hostel Grand Place

Brussels, Belgium
97%

Great location ...nothing beats this ...


International Budget Hostel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
100%

Overall I was pretty happy with it .... I met a ton of people n the location is great for partying .... N smoking ;) .... Staff are really friendlly ...