Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
7.1
16th Jul 2013

Some staff members are extremely un helpful, and there is no storage space for your bags in the rooms, especially when you have many beds. The chips and pizza are great, as is breakfast. Nightlife at the hostel is almost non existent. good location. Overall an alright experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
7.1
12th Jul 2013

Staff was extremely helpful and hostel was in a good location with lots of activity going on. Our room however was pretty dirty and the smell was almost intolerable. The entire fifth floor smells like a bathroom, and the problem was not fixed after housekeeping had been there

View Property Reply

Hi, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We always do our best to make everybody's stay as fun and comfortable as possible and we can learn a lot from your experience with us. That's why we appreciate that you took the time to reply. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us despite the cleanliness issue which we weren't aware of it but be assured this matter will be review with our cleaners to avoid that in the future. Kind regards, Your St-Christopher's Team Paris.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Jaeger's Munich, Munich, Germany
7.4
7th Jul 2013

Do not recommend staying in the basement-we shared space with 40 people so it was constantly loud. Wifi "broke down" one night. Staff generally friendly

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
PLUS Camping Jolly, Venice, Italy
8.3
30th Jun 2013

The campsite is far from the actual city, so it is difficult to go out at night etc. restaurant and facilities are very nice, and for being so cheap, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
The Yellow, Rome, Italy
8.6
26th Jun 2013

Mixed dorms are nicely kept and the security is very good. Showers and bathrooms are a little grimy, as they were shared by both male and female. Good crowd at the yellow, but drinks are weak and pricey. Staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.