Reviews: Anonymous


Some staff members are extremely un helpful, and there is no storage space for your bags in the rooms, especially when you have many beds. The chips and pizza are great, as is breakfast. Nightlife at the hostel is almost non existent. good location. Overall an alright experience.


Staff was extremely helpful and hostel was in a good location with lots of activity going on. Our room however was pretty dirty and the smell was almost intolerable. The entire fifth floor smells like a bathroom, and the problem was not fixed after housekeeping had been there

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We always do our best to make everybody's stay as fun and comfortable as possible and we can learn a lot from your experience with us. That's why we appreciate that you took the time to reply. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us despite the cleanliness issue which we weren't aware of it but be assured this matter will be review with our cleaners to avoid that in the future. Kind regards, Your St-Christopher's Team Paris.

Jaeger's Munich

Munich, Germany

Do not recommend staying in the basement-we shared space with 40 people so it was constantly loud. Wifi "broke down" one night. Staff generally friendly

PLUS Camping Jolly

Venice, Italy

The campsite is far from the actual city, so it is difficult to go out at night etc. restaurant and facilities are very nice, and for being so cheap, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.

The Yellow

Rome, Italy

Mixed dorms are nicely kept and the security is very good. Showers and bathrooms are a little grimy, as they were shared by both male and female. Good crowd at the yellow, but drinks are weak and pricey. Staff was very helpful.