Reviews: Anonymous


The hostel is nice, the breakfast is rich with toast, cake, coffee, tea, juice, milk etc. The staff is very helpfull, nice people, especially Clemente (Clemens) !! This hostel has also a bar and terrace. Sometimes are the information wrong (hihi) but this is Sicily!! I recomend this hostel...

  • 17th Jun 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 41+
  • (4 reviews)

Budget Hostel Princess

Amsterdam, Netherlands

This is the first hostel without a living room. The people can not meetand take contact!!! The room in what we slept was very dirty, very very small for 12 beds!!!! The beds are extremely low. Bathroom dirty,small and just one on the flor for a lot of people!! Practicly no kitchen... But 17 euro in Amsterdam was the lowest price.

  • 4th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (4 reviews)


The only one "negative" what I could say is that there is just one toilet and bathroom in one for 8 people. Everything else was perfect.

Blablabla' Faro

Faro, Portugal

Es war sehr windig und sehr kalt und es gibt kein Ess-Raum. Lockers nicht für alle im Zimmer und man muss noch 2€ dazuzahlen!! Zu viel und unüblich. Kein Computer zur Verfügung, in der Stadt auch schlecht zu finden, also ein Problem für Reisende. Mitarbeiter - Rezeption- nicht besonders freundlich.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the comment but not true. The hostel has Blabla safes in all rooms, free. Blabla The hostel has free internet access. Blabla The hostel provides free of charge to our clients a fully equipped kitchen, where supplies from the cafe, olive oil for salad. Finally there is an internet cafe a minute from the hostel, a minute. All this in the case of this reserve by € 12.50 Daily.