Reviews: Anonymous

Smart Hyde Park Inn

London, England
37%

Disappointing stay, look to grab every penny they can from you. Bathroom poor, its pretty difficult to even sit on the toilet because its cramped into something the size of a wardrobe.

  • 17th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are really sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with the service that wasn't up to the standard we usually ensure to meet. We do not include some of the facilities in the price for the guests not to pay fro the facilities they will not use during the stay. We hope we will get another chance.

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
89%

No customer comment

  • 29th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)


94%

No customer comment

  • 27th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)