Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel, London, England
3.7
17th May 2014

Disappointing stay, look to grab every penny they can from you. Bathroom poor, its pretty difficult to even sit on the toilet because its cramped into something the size of a wardrobe.

View Property Reply

We are really sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with the service that wasn't up to the standard we usually ensure to meet. We do not include some of the facilities in the price for the guests not to pay fro the facilities they will not use during the stay. We hope we will get another chance.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.9
29th Mar 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
MEININGER Cologne City Center, Cologne, Germany
9.4
27th Jun 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.