Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Ecomama, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.0
4th Apr 2014

It's new so it's a clean place. There is a huge kitchen with a long table in the common area. And the beds are pretty comfortable. There is no wifi in the rooms and is very poor in the common area. Also reception closes at night so that was something I haven't seen before. It's a 5 min walk from new market which is nice and there's a grocery store near by. I would say about a 15 min walk to most centre city attractions.

View Property Reply

Thank you for your review. Wifi is still being worked on - our official opening is 18th of April, so it should all be up and running by then. Reception works from 9AM-9PM, however there is always somebody around in case of an emergency. Nevertheless we are happy you had a good stay. Regards, Anika

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hotel Perissa, Santorini, Greece
9.1
7th Jul 2013

Freddy is wonderful. The pool is wonderful. A lot of peace and quiet and away from city life. Grocery stores and some local bars within walking distance but get a scooter or 4 wheeler to make it easier on yourself. 15 min drive on a 4 wheeler from fira. Freddy will help you with anything and everything. Picked us up from the airport and took us to our ferry. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.