Reviews: Anonymous


Amsterdam, Netherlands

It's new so it's a clean place. There is a huge kitchen with a long table in the common area. And the beds are pretty comfortable. There is no wifi in the rooms and is very poor in the common area. Also reception closes at night so that was something I haven't seen before. It's a 5 min walk from new market which is nice and there's a grocery store near by. I would say about a 15 min walk to most centre city attractions.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review. Wifi is still being worked on - our official opening is 18th of April, so it should all be up and running by then. Reception works from 9AM-9PM, however there is always somebody around in case of an emergency. Nevertheless we are happy you had a good stay. Regards, Anika

Hotel Perissa

Santorini, Greece

Freddy is wonderful. The pool is wonderful. A lot of peace and quiet and away from city life. Grocery stores and some local bars within walking distance but get a scooter or 4 wheeler to make it easier on yourself. 15 min drive on a 4 wheeler from fira. Freddy will help you with anything and everything. Picked us up from the airport and took us to our ferry. Thank you so much!