Reviews: pativelloso1270

Location: Brazil, Gender: Female, Age: 26

The Backpack

Cape Town, South Africa
91%

Lovely place, helpful staff, clean and beautiful bedrooms. Internet doesn't work well anywhere, but with patience you can work ir out. All the recomended tours were amazing!

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel on Hostelworld.com We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Cape Town and you found our rooms to be clean and tidy. It is awesome that you were happy with the services provided by our travel desk and you enjoyed all the tours you were booked on. Sorry, that the internet didn't work too well! It is something that we are always working on to improve. Kind Regards The Backpack Team

Mbizi Backpackers Lodge

Johannesburg, South Africa
77%

The hostel is a little far from downtown, but you have atm and food very close. You can also book tours that include transport, so the distance is not a big deal. Patrick is very nice and helpful and does great sprongboks.the beds are really confortable and electric blanckets are great in the cold

  • 4th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (7 reviews)


Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Dubrovnik, Croatia
60%

Very lovely and helpful staff, do everything to make you feel at home. Great breakfast for 20 kunas, great boat tours. Downs:There is a good commom area, but you can't stay there after 10 pm. Many times I found my room open with the keys on the door, which I don't appreciate at all. Overall, it was a good stay.

  • 17th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Hostel Sunseekers

Split, Croatia
89%

Excellent location, confortable beds. Only thing that bothers me is there were only two bathrooms, so sometimes you had to wait in line for a shower. Good stay

  • 15th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Bahaus Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
89%

Great atmosphere, staff was super cool and the beds were really confortable. Excellent location too, amazing alternative tours. Thanks Wes, Barry and Mari for a great time!

  • 11th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Pella-Inn

Athens, Greece
63%

Location is excellent, bathrooms are small, old and not cleaned enough. Beds are confortable but noisy.

  • 10th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Youth Hostel Anna

Santorini, Greece
63%

Beds were really confortable and there were various restaurants, shops and mini markets nearby. Few showers, but overall great value for money

  • 7th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)