Reviews: Anonymous

66%

Large, somewhat impersonal. Reasonably clean, comfortable rooms and beds. Terrible location - quite far from the city center, but at least close to several metro stops.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, Thank so much for taking the time to get back to us. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience we provide for our guests and which is why your feedback is so important to us.We don't know if you have time to visit around but we do have some pretty nice stuff to see nearby like the science city, the most relaxing garden in Paris and of course the canal where you can do a boat trip for 2 euros. We hoping you will do that in the future. Kinds regards

54%

Bad location in a sketchy part of town and rather far from the city center. Perhaps this was only because we stayed here in the hottest week of the summer, but there is no AC and the room was very poorly ventilated with windows that barely opened, and it was nauseatingly hot - almost impossible to sleep. It is a large hostel, secure, and relatively clean, but staff is less personal than at others and there not such a friendly culture among the guests.


360 Hostel Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain
77%

Quite clean, well-furnished. They do not run as many activities out of the hostel as others I've stayed at, but the staff were cool and helpful in showing guests where to go in town. Not a heavily party or sociable hostel if you're looking for that. Location is good but not great, you can walk to Pl. Catalunya, The Gothic, or the beach clubs in 20-30 mins but not recommended, especially at night.


Way Hostel

Madrid, Spain
89%

Our stay here was fantastic. The best parts about the hostel are its location (in walking distance of nearly everything you'd want to do in Madrid, and within seconds of a metro stop), and the great vibe it has: tons of cool people were staying and common areas and activities facilitated meeting new people. The staff is great too: Patricia who led the pub crawl is the best. Only complains were that the bathrooms are a bit small, and you need to provide your own lock for the lockers.