Reviews: Anonymous

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Kotor, Montenegro

No customer comment

Owner Comment (Hide)
WOW! we do this tour for 4 years now, being most popular tour in Kotor!!, thousands of people have done it, and this is first time we hear this... all included or extras is stated on tours flyer and poster and is verbally communicated..extras being food u choose and entrance to NP Lovcen and Mausoleum, total 5 eur.

Hostel Tabor Ljubljana

Ljubljana, Slovenia

This place is like a converted hospital or something, there's hundreds of people staying there. It's Horrible, especially if your a solo traveller. Not like a hostel more like a mental asylum. Stay somewhere else for a euro more you won't regret it

Seven Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Don't stay here, just don't. There's way better options

Hotel Windsor Mumbai

Mumbai, India

do yourself a favour and don't stay here

Zebra Hostel

Milan, Italy


Paraga Beach Hostel

Mykonos, Greece

Please do not stay here. It was literally the worst four night of my life. Everything is ridiculously expensive, you are so far away from the city, all the food they sell is disgusting and the staff are patronizing and horrible. I know it's cheap that's why I chose it, don't fall into this hellhole trap!

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are the best food quality in the chepest prices for food , if you say that then what do you say for the rest of the island. We are Beach Hostel and the beach in mykonos are not in the town center what can i do for that?

Jimmy's Hostel

Paros, Greece

Really lovely staff. Except we woke up every night because we could HEAR cockroaches in our room. There was so many it was disgusting

Far Out Beach Club

Ios, Greece

Good facilities, good location. But only stay here if you want to hang out with australian bogans. They populate the entire island

Stavros Villas

Santorini, Greece

Staff are nice. Don't stay here unless your planning on getting a quad bike or car because its fairly out of the way

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Berlin, Germany

You get what you pay for. I've stayed here twice and it's been okay. Great location, Carolina at the desk is lovely. Kitchen is ferrel. Also a mixed bag in terms of social-ness but yeah I would stay there again. Amazing 2 euro falafels next door!!!


Love this hostel! Staff are so nice! Location is amazing definitely stay here so easy to meet people as a solo traveller too!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks heaps for the awesome review! Cheers

Home Made Hostel

Budapest, Hungary

Loved it here! Great vibes!! Met some amazing people and great location definitely recomend!

Sir Toby's Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic

Absolutely nothing to complain about. Lovely people, fantastic breakfast, free dinners every once in a while, cute courtyard, really helpful staff! 100% stay here if your going to Prague!

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain

It's really huge so it's hard to meet fellow travellers. Also loads of kids and families. Good if u want a break from dingy hostels but otherwise stay somewhere it else it doesn't hve a great vibe


Best location shoreditch is a really cool area, only downside was the hostel gets crazy hot, especially in the kitchen as its underground. But other than that really great!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Shoreditch is amazing! It has been really hot in London this summer and we apologize if you were uncomfortable. Thank you for taking the time to review! :)