Reviews: Anonymous

B&B Il mulo

Florence, Italy

Great hostess, breakfast was good (bread fresh daily), very clean facilities, we were allowed to use the kitchen, also makes good recommendations for sites to see in the city. Only suggestion we would make would be to add a fan to the room to increase circulation. Overall great place to stay.

Hostel Beauty

Rome, Italy

Staff helpful with any questions we had, it is quite close to the train station, great that it has a 24hour reception. Bathrooms got a little dirty at times but otherwise good value for money.

Cowgate Tourist Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland

No kitchen or fridge, toilet often blocked, no lockers, need to go outdoors from your room to the reception area to get wifi (even then the connection is spotty), lighting in room inadequate at night. Otherwise location and staff good. Good if looking for cheap place to stay with few amenities.

Owner Comment (Hide)
I can assure you that all flats have a fully equipped kitchens with a large fridge so I am not sure how you did not see this. I have no record that you reported a problem with the toilet or your lighting. If you speak with reception we can help you on any matters. We do not have lockers and do not claim to have lockers. The wifi is just in the recpetion area for now but has been installed in the entire hostel and will soon be working for all to use.

Kelvin Hotel West End

Glasgow, Scotland

Great hospitality, Charlie was super helpful with any questions we had. Room was a little small but clean. Located right next to the botanic gardens and about a 7 minute bus ride from the bus terminal.