Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Mojzo inn, Nha Trang, Vietnam
10.0
21st Feb 2014

Our stay here was one the the best we have had in Asia. All of the staff are really friendly and always happy to help! We were asked how we slept after our first night and we said it was a little bit noisy and they changed out room straight away. All of the staff learn your name and tell you where the best restaurants and activities are. You are a few seconds walk from lots of bars and reataurants and 5 minutes from the beach! Make sure you to to vinpearl!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
MD House, Chiang Mai, Thailand
8.0
9th Jan 2014

Pool was quite clean but we didn't use it. Room was good size and felt friendly in the hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Purple Monkey Pai, Pai, Thailand
5.4
5th Jan 2014

If you are on a VERY tight budget this is good for the pore but the areas around the bungalows was very dirty with rubbish on the floor, even though it is a 'new' hostel the mosquito net had so many holes in it wasn't really worth using. We also got woke up by lots of noise from cockerels and builders early in the morning. You get what you pay for. The bungalows were nice but we moved after one night.

View Property Reply

We apologize for the rubbish around the bungalow. Unfortunately at the time we were building the dorm rooms and things might have been noisier and dirtier than expected. We did refund you your deposit because we realized this might have made for an unpleasant stay. Thank-you for bringing the mosquito net to our attention, we were unaware it had so many holes in it. It has been replaced. Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review. Safe travels. PMG.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Discovery Hostel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
9.7
16th Oct 2013

This was our first hostel that we had stayed in on our South American trip and we were extremely impressed. Private double room was good with comfortable bed. Facilities were great with excellent wifi And kitchen with everything you need. Staff were knowledgable, friendly and happy to help which created an excellent atmosphere. Attention to detail had paid off in this excellent hostel with great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Bocca di Piazza, Venice, Italy
8.0
5th Sep 2013

great location and very friendly however it was a squeeze for 4 adults... maybe 2 adults and 2 kids would have been ok. shame there is no wifi... good overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.