Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
The MadHouse Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
10.0
21st Jan 2014

This hostel is one of the best I have stayed at in over 6 months of traveling. First, the staff are incredible and helpful. The hostel is clean and has everything a backpacker requires. The vibe of the hostel is out of control. So much fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Ljubicica, Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina
3.4
17th Jan 2014

This hostel is terrible. Do not stay here. It is dirty and kinda weird. The staff are unhelpful. There was construction going on the whole time. The place feels and looks dirty. The kitchen is repulsive. The location is good, everything else is awful.

View Property Reply

Hello, We wanted to give u another room, we offered you but u didn't want it and it's not hostel's fault because our neighbors were reconstructing they building, now they are finished so u can come again. :) Best regards,

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hedonist Hostel, Belgrade, Serbia
10.0
2nd Jan 2014

A must for Belgrade. The location is ideal. The staff are the best hostel staff I have ever come across and the good thing is they are locals who know the city inside out. The beds are crazy comfy and the hostel is clean and has a great social area. Will definitely be coming back to stay here next time I am in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
10.0
27th Dec 2013

The hostel is in an ideal location to explore Bled. The staff are super friendly and helpful - they give you heaps of free shots and are very funny people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
City Backpackers Hostel, Stockholm, Sweden
9.1
4th Oct 2013

Great, clean and friendly. Has a kitchen which you will need since Stockholm is so expensive.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
The Yellow, Rome, Italy
10.0
13th Sep 2013

If you go to Rome, you have to stay at Yellow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.