Reviews: Anonymous

TR3ATS Guest House

Cebu, Philippines

Okay for a one night stop in Cebu

River City Inn

Singapore, Singapore

A really good hostel In an excelent location.

Stones Bar Dorm Rooms and Restaurant

Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

A brilliant party hostel. Just a note to anyone who is planning to go to sleep before 4am, you won't be!!!!

Dozy House

Chiang Mai, Thailand

Good hostel for a one night stay

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Siem Reap, Cambodia

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Just wanted to work there it was that good of a vibe!!

Bunna's Place Backpacker and Bar

Koh Rong Island, Cambodia

You can't really give a fair evaluation due to it being on a island. So the water and electric are limited and very basic beds and toilets but a very good atmosphere and great location

Ocean Walk Inn

Sihanoukville, Cambodia

Staff were all in there own little worlds and the dorm was always dirty. The shared toilet for the dorm also acted as the main toilet for the bar come resturant. It was very dirty and the wifi played up a lot. I wouldn't recommend

The Mad Monkey

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Brilliant stay. Great atmosphere and clean and comfortable beds.

Hanoi Hostel

Hanoi, Vietnam

Had a good one night stay here. Very cheap, clean and easy to meet new people. Also booked a good tour and bus ticket with them.


A good one night stay at this hostel. Friendly, clean and cheap. Can't ask more.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey,Jack.I am glad that u enjoy ur stay here.Wish u a good trip.:)

Lost Garden Guesthouse

Kunming, China

Another brilliant one night stay here! Fully recommended


I had a good 2 night stay here. The only negative was the whole hostel including the room was freezing cold!!!!

Lost Garden Guesthouse

Kunming, China

A brilliant 1 night stay here. Modern, clean and comfortable. Also was very cheap and had great good and staff. Couldn't ask for more! Wifi working in all rooms also!

Nova Traveller's Lodge

Chengdu, China

Room was good and so was the location. Toilets and shower did smell and were a little dirty.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Xi'an, China

Had an amazing two nights here. The staff were so friendly. It's just little things like remembering your names and calling people to sort your travel tickets and yours. The room was very clean and comfortable with a really nice mixed atmosphere in the lobby. I can imagine it's even better in the summer with the rooftop. The only negative point I have is the food at the hostel is quite expensive and you don't get a very big portion. Loverly food just not a lot on the plate. Still a 5* hostel!!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
The high-recommend you did is as our roof garden in the summer - warm, comfortable, sunny, pleasant and make you unforgettable. And thank you so much for appreciating HANTANGINN. Please believe me, the other seasons of our hostel is more worthy of your expectations. For the problem you mentioned, we will promptly adjusted to provide you with better service. Welcome to come again, we are waiting for you. Thank you for everything you left in our hostel again.

Hotel The Spot

New Delhi, India

Brilliant stay for a couple of nights. Clean and comfortable, cheap and the staff couldn't do enough for you, especially the young hotel manager!

Vinayak Guesthouse

Jaipur, India

A very pleasant stay here. Room was clean and comfortable and a great atmosphere with other travellers on the rooftop!