Reviews: Anonymous

80%

No customer comment


Han Tang Inn Hostel

Xi'an, China
31%

They messed up our reservation and others but wouldn't give us an explanation. The only option that they gave us was to stay at a partner hotel of theirs supposedly better and at a cheaper price. The hotel was located at an alley that did not look very safe. When we got there the entrance was dirty, carpet had not been clean or even vacuum in a long time. The sealing was falling down, the room was full of mold. the carpet was full of hair and stains. Horrible experience.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Sorry let you upset! I have to state what happen in 15th of July.I think we don'tmessed your reservation because when you arrived you are very easy to find your name in the welcome list.We tell you our reservation is over full because we close the back office late .we have a partner hotel but big discount 140RMB instead of 240RMB,if you like ,you say ok,not refuse ,and then we send to go there show the room for you ,you not complain for us you don't like it for next day!