Reviews: Anonymous


Tallinn, Estonia

No customer comment

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Vilnius, Lithuania

Lovely little hostel! Great atmosphere, nice people, waffles for breakfast ! :)

Hostel Helvetia

Warsaw, Poland

Nice Hostel! Breakfast, location and day staff we're amazing. Just the other guests in the second night were horrible. They partied and screamed until 5 am, smashing doors again and again. No good experience if you need to catch an early bus!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for the review! We are really sorry for your sleepless night :( Usually we are able to cope with loud guests. Hope to see you again surrounded with quieter other guests :)

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Auckland, New Zealand

nice garden, nice people but realy far from the bus stop etc.

Main Station Hostel

Berlin, Germany

Nice staff, nice room just the other guests were a bit creepy. But it's really worth the price and has great facilities

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope we will see you soon :) Kind regards, Main Station Hostel Team

Generator Berlin Mitte

Berlin, Germany

all in all an amazing hostel, awesome vivid atmosphere.

Green Studio Hostel

Belgrade, Serbia

The location was perfect for bus/train travellers. The staff was really helpful and kind, and the cheap beer was awesome for an evening starter. But...But...but the condition of the bathroom was extremly poor. The 8 room dorm had no window at all and yeah, for the little money we didn't excpect too much but as i heard there are way better options for the same amount of money in town.

Tresor Hostel

Ljubljana, Slovenia

Nice overall stay in a new, clean and nice hostel with uncommon interior. Just the air conditioning in our room was really really noisy.


Istanbul, Turkey

Very nice hostel in the best location! The staff was very nice and helpful and we even got a room upgrade for free. We regret to have stayed only one night and will definetly come back on our next Istanbul trip

The Cozyness Downtown Hostel

Bucharest, Romania

The reviews don't lie. One of the nicest hostels I've ever been to, nice staff, awesome room facilities and great help if you need and recommendations for the city. Only thing: the promised bikes were broken, but I'd still heartly recommend the hostel to everyone!

Smart Sea View Brighton

Brighton, England

We've been in several hostels across the Uk recently and this was the worst. Yes, it's perfectly close to the beach but still a strong walk from both Hove station and the actual Brighton Beach/ city centre. Staff wasn't to interested in us, we had to do the beds ourselves, the 14 dorm room looked like a prison cell.Shabby beds. It was very cold. Awful smell in bath. No lockers for us.No atmosphere. And all of that for nearly 30 Pound. Was really NOT worth it for the high price. Don't go there!

St. Rita Hotel

Plymouth, England

The staff was really nice and we got a free upgrade to a single room. So the value for money was amazing . It's quite a bit of a walk from the station and to the city centre though. And the atmosphere was...well a bit weird.

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Oxford, England

Overall a nice priceworthy place near the rail station and not too far from the amazong city centre. There could be slight improvements in facilities and thr cleaniless of the bathrooms but all alirght for the low price

Inverness Student Hostel

Inverness, Scotland

Lovely hostel! Lovely creative decorations everywhere. Funny nice staff that gave great advice. The rooms and bath were very clean. We regret not staying longer !

Edinburgh Backpackers

Edinburgh, Scotland

Great Location! Easily reachable from the station. Facilities are okay just the common room could be a bit bigger. The female bathrooms aren't very clean.