Reviews: Anonymous

The Yellow

Rome, Italy
86%

I loved the hostel, it's really near Termini, the room was excelent! The place is very beautiful too! However, it is really disappointing to go in a hostel in the country you live in and the staff don't speak you own language... The staff shouldn't be italian, but at least speak italian! The hostel is not cosmopolitan and was majorly prepared for English speaking tourists, and I hate this.

  • 1st Dec 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)


69%

The staff is a little bit rude, the problem is, there's no reception at the hostel, if you end up having any problem, you have to walk about 2 minutes on the street to arrive at the reception. However, the pub is very good.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Glad you liked the pub! We appreciate the walk to reception can be a pain. The staff in the pub are always more than willing to help if you have any issues. We do hope that you'll stay with us again next time you're in London. The St. Christopher's Inn team.

Isaacs Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
91%

Very good hostel. The basement is great. However, the WiFi doesn't work inside the rooms (like many other hostels) and the shower was always cold, I had to complain. This is really bad.

  • 28th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)


Flying Pig Downtown

Amsterdam, Netherlands
100%

Foi o primeiro hostel que dormi e não tenho nada a reclamar, somente elogios. Os funcionários são muito bons, o ambiente é muito agradável e a localização ainda mais.

  • 24th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)