Reviews: Anonymous

Emerald Fields

Florence, Italy
71%

Staff was not friendly and the air conditioning didn't work.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Danilo, you had the room 3 next to the reception where the air condition was working perfectly you had the remote control in your room and about the staff you was smiling every time and even you thank me so much when you left i don't understand why you left such a comment....

Split Backpackers

Split, Croatia
100%

Split backpackers was by far the best hostel I stayed in my trip in Europe. Staff is very friendly and rooms are extremely clean.