Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Emerald Fields, Florence, Italy
7.1
12th Aug 2013

Staff was not friendly and the air conditioning didn't work.

View Property Reply

Hello Danilo, you had the room 3 next to the reception where the air condition was working perfectly you had the remote control in your room and about the staff you was smiling every time and even you thank me so much when you left i don't understand why you left such a comment....

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Split Backpackers, Split, Croatia
10.0
4th Aug 2013

Split backpackers was by far the best hostel I stayed in my trip in Europe. Staff is very friendly and rooms are extremely clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.