Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
A&O City Hackerbruecke, Munich, Germany
6.0
26th Oct 2013

Add 5 Euro for blankets on top of that. No kitchen and the elevator was not working well ( I waited 10 minutes and nothing happened). After reaching the hostel (quite far) you might need to climb 5 floors. The baggage place was very small and I could not put my back pack in. Internet only available in crowded ground floor and the staff were quite busy no time to chat with.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
9.7
25th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Arpacay Backpackers Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
10.0
23rd Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Central Backpack King, Budapest, Hungary
10.0
14th Oct 2013

One of the best hostel that I have been. So friendly and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
9.7
13th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Westend City Hostel, Vienna, Austria
6.3
11th Oct 2013

The price policy was not transparent and clear and would not lead you to optimize cost by following reasons. Blanket, are charge separately online site price is 19 including breakfast and blanket offline is 20 EUR or something electricity plugs were not enough in rooms and labels of beds were missing. no bed light Free computer was not working well so you should use the one that you have to pay for every minute.

View Property Reply

When booking through our Homepage you can enjoy our all inclusive offer including breakfast and bed linen. When booking through various booking sites breakfast and bed linen are not calculated in the price and the prices are much cheaper (so you paid only EUR 11.70 and not EUR 20). However, for hygienic reasons, guests must use fresh linens. The cleaning cost of 2 EUR for one night is also charged to us by the cleaning company. For 4 EUR, you can enjoy our all inclusive breakfast buffet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Pars Tailor's Hostel, Barcelona, Spain
10.0
18th Aug 2013

Well designed hostel with very warm staff. Services and cooling devices were perfect. Nice events inside the hostel: playing chess, free drinks offers, city tour, night life events,.. Really enjoyed my staying there. با سپاس Amin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Way Hostel, Madrid, Spain
8.9
16th Aug 2013

Really nice hostel with lots of activities. In term of facilities it has 4 computers that works perfect. Breakfast was not that interesting for me. There was only tubular doughnuts. No milk, cheese, bread... The locker's lock was quite strange, special kind of lock was needed to lock it. No one in my room (12 person) used it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
14th Aug 2013

The breakfast was really awesome hot pancakes, breads, milk, coffee, cheese, cucumber ... Staff were really friendly and helpful with nice music taste. Location was really good and 2 laptops that were most of the time free to use. The services were new and perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
A&O Köln Neumarkt, Cologne, Germany
7.7
27th Jul 2013

The hostel was clean and good. They have TV and soap in the roam while you have to pay additional fee for blankets, and internet access. The parking and brake-fast were quite expensive as well.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.