Reviews: Anonymous

A&O City Hackerbruecke

Munich, Germany
60%

Add 5 Euro for blankets on top of that. No kitchen and the elevator was not working well ( I waited 10 minutes and nothing happened). After reaching the hostel (quite far) you might need to climb 5 floors. The baggage place was very small and I could not put my back pack in. Internet only available in crowded ground floor and the staff were quite busy no time to chat with.


97%

No customer comment


Arpacay Backpackers Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic
100%

No customer comment


Central Backpack King

Budapest, Hungary
100%

One of the best hostel that I have been. So friendly and comfortable.


97%

No customer comment


Westend City Hostel

Vienna, Austria
63%

The price policy was not transparent and clear and would not lead you to optimize cost by following reasons. Blanket, are charge separately online site price is 19 including breakfast and blanket offline is 20 EUR or something electricity plugs were not enough in rooms and labels of beds were missing. no bed light Free computer was not working well so you should use the one that you have to pay for every minute.

Owner Comment (Hide)
When booking through our Homepage you can enjoy our all inclusive offer including breakfast and bed linen. When booking through various booking sites breakfast and bed linen are not calculated in the price and the prices are much cheaper (so you paid only EUR 11.70 and not EUR 20). However, for hygienic reasons, guests must use fresh linens. The cleaning cost of 2 EUR for one night is also charged to us by the cleaning company. For 4 EUR, you can enjoy our all inclusive breakfast buffet.

Tailor's Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
100%

Well designed hostel with very warm staff. Services and cooling devices were perfect. Nice events inside the hostel: playing chess, free drinks offers, city tour, night life events,.. Really enjoyed my staying there. با سپاس Amin


Way Hostel

Madrid, Spain
89%

Really nice hostel with lots of activities. In term of facilities it has 4 computers that works perfect. Breakfast was not that interesting for me. There was only tubular doughnuts. No milk, cheese, bread... The locker's lock was quite strange, special kind of lock was needed to lock it. No one in my room (12 person) used it.


Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
100%

The breakfast was really awesome hot pancakes, breads, milk, coffee, cheese, cucumber ... Staff were really friendly and helpful with nice music taste. Location was really good and 2 laptops that were most of the time free to use. The services were new and perfect.


A&O Köln Neumarkt

Cologne, Germany
77%

The hostel was clean and good. They have TV and soap in the roam while you have to pay additional fee for blankets, and internet access. The parking and brake-fast were quite expensive as well.