Reviews: Anonymous

Hotel Benvenuti

Florence, Italy
71%

The place, staff, and facilities were all great. It was kind of a long walk into a lot of the coolest sites, but this was reflected in the price. Also, I'm pretty sure I got bedbugs from the bed which is my only real complaint.

Owner Comment (Hide)
thank you very much for your great review...it is good to know that you guys are appreciating our work it is our goal to give our best with customers like you.... also I 'm pretty sure they were mosquitos because we never had these kind of issues in our place, thanks again Riccardo

Hotel Eiffel Segur

Paris, France
80%

Great place to stay. Only complaint is paying 10 Euro for such a small variety of breakfast options. No big deal, though, next time probably just wouldn't eat breakfast. Staff was extremely helpful for everything from sightseeing to transportation.


Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
83%

Cool location right across from an awesome beach. Kind of a drag how long it takes to actually get into Amsterdam, but there is still a lot to do out at the hostel area.