Reviews: Anonymous

The Museum Guest House 2

Budapest, Hungary
34%

Would never stay here again. Went in 4 person apartment. Kitchen was flooded, walls and ceilings were peeling, the bed stank of old sweat. The air conditioning was broken so we left the balcony door open all night, still very hot and the traffic noise was too loud to sleep. Worst hostel we have stayed in over our 3 week travelling holiday, and we stayed in some messy places.

Owner Comment (Hide)
It was unfortunate that you could not stay at our hostel and enjoy our hospitality. In fact, we got a leaking problem from the neighbor upstairs us that affected a part of the ceiling in the bathroom and a wall. It happened 2 weeks ago, we need to wait 2-3 weeks more till the walls get dried up, before we can paint it. We informed you the choice to get back your 10% deposit or stay at the apartment with this condition. You were well aware of it and accepted to stay there, so why to complain now?

Tiger Tims Place

Budapest, Hungary
86%

No customer comment


Season Hostel II

Budapest, Hungary
66%

No customer comment


Hostel Print

Ljubljana, Slovenia
60%

No customer comment


Bled Hostel

Bled, Slovenia
69%

No customer comment


Jazz Hostel & Apartments

Bled, Slovenia
91%

Brilliant, would stay here again if ever came back. Amazing staff, great apartment.


Pozitiv Hostel

Zagreb, Croatia
86%

No customer comment

  • 29th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)